jordan.dl
prev::next::new::old::email::vendor


2000-01-01 :: 02:02:37

  • millenium buggin'

    Hello, I had a great deal of champagne and pie, as planned. After chaffeuring Adrienne around, I deserved it. I need to sober up, but I'm typing fine. How 'bout that?

    At least everything is working. I guess my prediction was really unwarranted. Shows to go you.

    ...

    "Daddy, what did you do for the millenium?"

    "Well son, I ate pie."

    "You suck, Daddy."

    "Be quiet, son. The champagne was good. Very good."

    "You're a lush, Daddy."

    "I told you to be quiet. Now shut up and watch Dick Clark's mummy."

  • Scud.

    update alerts, maybe:

    Archives for this list are not publically available.
    Max. last five [im]personal journal entries:
  • the leap day that wasn't
  • 28.8 modems rule
  • i've got about six hours at my parents' to sleep before flying back home, so of course i spend some of them on diaryland
  • accounting sure is conservative
  • getting amazing seats at the yard for less than face value: priceless

    (full archive) (previous entry) (next entry)

  • jordan(@)diaryland.com
    Break the parenthetical spam shackles to email me.

    Thanks to Rob Schrab and Steve Purcell for making great things.

    Georgia is used here.